home | log | search | bash | stats | wiki


Matches for buried treasure, 17 total results Sorted by newest | relevance

Tue Dec 01 21:45:15 UTC 2015  <ascii_field>   vendor finds buried treasure instead ?

Thu Oct 29 20:18:45 UTC 2015  <ascii_field>   i must also point out, out of ordinary scientific integrity, that there could be no guarantee of finding buried treasure in that blob.

Sun Sep 20 04:29:48 UTC 2015  <asciilifeform>   unless i somehow stumble across buried treasure, etc., it will have to be nailed by someone who is not me.

Wed Sep 09 14:11:22 UTC 2015  <asciilifeform>   funkenstein_: see the canonical buried treasure thread.

Fri Apr 10 19:21:10 UTC 2015  <ascii_field>   Chillum: mandatory 'buried treasure' thread on #b-a >> http://log.bitcoin-assets.com/?date=30-08-2014#816402

Fri Apr 10 19:20:40 UTC 2015  <ascii_field>   this is the universal explanation for buried treasure, incidentally

Sat Jan 10 04:11:15 UTC 2015  <asciilifeform>   http://log.bitcoin-assets.com/?date=30-08-2014#816402 << buried treasure thread. instructive.

Sat Jan 10 04:11:15 UTC 2015  <xe4l>   talking about how you deal with protocol timing attacks would go more with the buried treasure opsec concept

Sat Jan 10 04:09:21 UTC 2015  <assbot>   10 results for 'buried treasure' : http://s.b-a.link/?q=buried+treasure

Sat Jan 10 04:09:20 UTC 2015  <xe4l>   !s buried treasure

Sat Jan 10 04:08:01 UTC 2015  <asciilifeform>   xe4l: were you here for the 'buried treasure' thread ?

Sun Oct 26 19:00:58 UTC 2014  <asciilifeform>   kakobrekla: recall the 'buried treasure' discussion?

Fri Oct 10 04:36:19 UTC 2014  <thestringpuller>   looks like nothing is as secure as a good 'ol paper wallet buried like old school treasure.

Sun Aug 31 16:54:31 UTC 2014  <asciilifeform>   ben_vulpes: see also yesterday's discussion of 'hedging' against collapse using buried treasure.

Sat Aug 23 10:04:50 UTC 2014  <HeySteve>   a secret buried treasure chest is a lot more secure than a bank vault I'd say

Sat Jul 26 21:41:17 UTC 2014  <asciilifeform>   kuzetsa: buried treasure is real, but generally results from folks who bury goodies and then get killed before they can make any use of them.

Tue Feb 11 00:13:01 UTC 2014  <asciilifeform>   likewise, most of the buried treasure probably remains buried.